Menu
Hallgate Primary School logo

Hallgate Primary School

Announcements

Hallgate's Before and After School Clubs have now launched for our pupils. More information can be found in the Parents section on the website. Please note a Contract Agreement must be completed and returned to the school before you can book your child a place.

Governor Calendar

Governor Calendar

 

Standards and Improvement Committee

(6pm unless otherwise stated)

Wed 5 December 2018 (4.30pm)

Thur 28 February 2019

Thur 25 April 2019

Thur 6 June 2019

 

HR & Finance Committee

(6pm unless otherwise stated)

Wed 17 October 2018 (12pm)

Mon 25 February 2019 (12.30pm)

Mon 20 May 2019 (12.30pm)

Mon 1 July 2019 (12.30pm)

 

 

Health & Safety Committee

(6pm unless otherwise stated)

Thursday 8 November 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

 

 

 

Behaviour and Safeguarding Committee

(6pm unless otherwise stated)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (12.30pm)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (12.30pm)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (12.30pm)

 

Full Governing Body Committee

(6pm unless otherwise stated)

Autumn Term Meeting – Tuesday 6 November 2018

Spring Term Meeting – Tuesday 5 March 2019

Summer Term Meeting – Thursday 11 July 2019

Autumn Term Meeting - Tuesday 12 November 2019

Spring Term Meeting - Tuesday 3 March 2020

Summer Term Meeting - Tuesday 7 July 2020

Top