Menu
Hallgate Primary School logo

Hallgate Primary School

Announcements

Hallgate Before and After School Club launches Wed 4 Sep 2019 for pupils who attend Hallgate. More information can be found in the Parents section on the website. Please note a Contract Agreement must be completed and returned to the school before you can book your child a place.

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April to Friday 19 July

(Monday 22 April is a Bank Holiday)

(Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)

  • Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

(Monday 27 May is a Bank Holiday)

(Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July are Teacher Training Days)

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December

(Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September are Teacher Training Days)

  • Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7 January - Friday 3 April

(Monday 6 January is a Teacher Training Day)

  • Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Tuesday 21 April to Friday 17 July

(Friday 8 and Monday 25 May are Bank Holidays)

(Monday 20 April is a Teacher Training Day)

(Monday 20 July is a Teacher Training Day)

  • Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2018-2019

Top