Menu
Hallgate Primary School logo

Hallgate Primary School

Announcements

Sending all our children and their families our best wishes.

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7 January - Friday 3 April

(Monday 6 January is a Teacher Training Day)

  • Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Tuesday 21 April to Friday 17 July

(Monday 20 April is a Teacher Training Day)

(Friday 8 and Monday 25 May are Bank Holidays)

(Monday 20 July is a Teacher Training Day)

  • Half Term Tuesday 26 May - Friday 29 May

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Wednesday 9 September to Friday 18 December

(Monday 7 and Tuesday 8 September are Teacher Training Days)

  • Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5 January  - Friday 30 April

(Monday 4 January is a Teacher Training Day)

  • Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

(Monday 12 April is a Teacher Training Day)

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Tuesday 4 May - Friday 23 July

(Monday 3 and Monday 31 May are Bank Holidays)

  • Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

(Monday 26 July is a Teacher Training Day)

Top