Menu
Hallgate Primary School logo

Hallgate Primary School

Announcements

Is your child due to start school September 2022? If you would like to look around our wonderful school, please call us on 01482 846136, we can then arrange a date for our Headteacher to show you around.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021-2022

  • Wednesday 8 September to Friday 17 December
  • Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October inclusive
  • Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December to Tuesday 4 January inclusive
  • (Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September are Training days)

 

Spring Term 2021-2022

  • Wednesday 5 January to Friday 8 April
  • Half Term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February inclusive
  • Easter Holidays Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April inclusive

(Tuesday 4 January and Monday 25 April are Training days)

 

Summer Term 2021-2022

  • Tuesday 26th April to Friday 22 July
  • Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June inclusive

(Monday 25 July is a Training day)

(Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June are Bank Holidays)

 

 

Click below for further information

Top